Gem & Lapidary Wholesalers

Header Content

Main

TEST: 198.0.28.209

Welcome to Gem & Lapidary Wholesalers Show Registration ****CTSITES *****
"Bringing Gem Shows to Your Part of the Country"

G&LW Trade Shows are produced in many major trade centers across the United States for the convenience of wholesale buyers. For the past 43 years G&LW’s multiple show venues have been, and continue to be, a top gem & mineral buyer destination. G&LW exhibitors enjoy world class personal service and exposure to the best customers in the business. Our goal is to create an environment that helps exhibitors connect to the right buyers & build successful relationships.

Upcoming Shows

07/2019 Franklin, NC
Thu 07/25/2019 - Sun 07/28/2019
Pre-Registration Closes
July 11, 2019 5:00 PM CST


,
09/2019 Tucson, AZ
Thu 09/05/2019 - Sun 09/08/2019
Pre-Registration Closes
August 22, 2019 5:00 PM CST


,
09/2019 Minneapolis, MN
Sun 09/29/2019 - Mon 09/30/2019
Pre-Registration Closes
September 18, 2019 5:00 PM CST


,
10/2019 Livonia, MI
Fri 10/04/2019 - Sun 10/06/2019
Pre-Registration Closes
September 18, 2019 5:00 PM CST


,
10/2019 West Springfield, MA
Fri 10/11/2019 - Sat 10/12/2019
Pre-Registration Closes
October 01, 2019 5:00 PM CST


,
11/2019 Orlando, FL
Fri 11/01/2019 - Sun 11/03/2019
Pre-Registration Closes
October 22, 2019 5:00 PM CST


,
11/2019 Asheville, NC
Wed 11/06/2019 - Thu 11/07/2019
Pre-Registration Closes
October 22, 2019 5:00 PM CST


,
Facebook Twitter YouTube